REGIONAL CHAIRS - PRIMARY
  Name Mobile e-mail
Amathole Malcolm Mopp 074 5798 471 malcolmopp@gmail.com
Boland Izak de Wet 0833999775 izak@plumbonline.com
Eden Jenna von der Au 081 528 7997 sport@milkwoodprimary.co.za
Eastern Gauteng Joe Buitendag 082 743 7303 joe@lspressteyn.co.za
Eastern Province WESTWOOD YON 082 374 5914 westyyon@mweb.co.za
KZN Coastals KEVIN URBACH 082 924 4353 deputy1@openairschool.co.za
KZN Inland PAUL GONLAG 082 445 6027 paul.gonlag22@gmail.com
Limpopo Clarika Strydom 084 250 2735 clarikastrydom@gmail.com
Mpumalanga Elana Fourie 0828231547 elanaf@vodamail.co.za
Mpumalanga Lynette Etsebeth 082 657 9853 lynettehokkie@gmail.com
North West Gretchen van Wyk 072 391 6447 gretchenvwk@gmail.com
Northern Cape Bertha Grobbelaar 082 520 0024 bertha.grobbelaar@yahoo.com
Northern Free State Steph van Rooyen 082 651 8644 svanrooyencoach@gmail.com
Northern Gauteng Adri Oberholzer 082 949 2759 adri@lynnwoodlaer.co.za
Southern Gauteng Retha van der Walt 082 8522 310 retha@drhavinga.co.za
Southern Free State Engela le Roux 084 500 1509 engelamclaren@vodamail.co.za
Western Province Claudell Müller 083 267 4094 claudell.muller@kenridge.org.za