Amathole /Border
Scott Tarr
cell: 071 292 7105    tarrs@stirlinghs.co.za

Boland
Chair: Izak de Wet 083 3999 775 izak@plumbonline.com
Vice Chair High Schools: Jacques le Roux 083 287 7111 jacler@bridgehouse.org.za

Eden
Sannette Milachowski
073 318 6985           smila5555@gmail.com

Eastern Gauteng
Craig Smith
083 9739298       smith.craig.ian@gmail.com

Eastern Province
Liebie Meyer
082 923 8880      liebiemeyer@gmail.com

KZN Coastals
Karen Sharratt
082 806 7208       sharrattk1@dghs.co.za

KZN Inland
Charmaine Koekemoer
082 324 5052       Charmaine@yebo.co.za

Limpopo
Nadia Last
082 9210606       nadia@standerton.com

Mpumalanga
www.mpumalangaschoolshockey.co.za

Elana Fourie   082 823 1547     elanaf@vodamail.co.za
Lindie van der Merwe   082 565 3545 lindiemphockey@gmail.com

North West
Marlene Botha
083 225 8988   marlenebotha99@yahoo.com or
yolande@agricultsure.co.za

Northern Cape
Walter Maddocks
076 391 3358       walter.maddocks@yahoo.com

North Free State
Joel de Lange
082 7759788       delangejoel@gmail.com

Northern Blues
Hilda Christie
082 347 7951         hokkie@ahmp.co.za

South Gauteng
Mariana Coetzee
072 2146102       marianacoetzee4@yahoo.co.za

South Free State
Millie van Wyk
082 5670760         millie@jf.co.za / millievanwyk@yahoo.com

Western Province
Janice Windsor
0833777750     jwindsor@wynghs.co.za    mari@endsa.co.za