REGIONAL CHAIRS - GIRLS
  Name Mobile e-mail
Amathole Zukile Mbelu 076 379 4746 zuksmbelu@gmail.com
Boland Izak de Wet 083 399 9775 izak@plumbonline.com
Eden Zelda van Staden 074 821 6374 edenhighschoolhockey@gmail.com
Eastern Gauteng Craig Smith 083 973 9298 smith.craig.ian@gmail.com
Eastern Province Andrew Beynon 082 470 8502 andrewb@cghs.co.za
KZN Coastals Kary Sharratt 082 806 7208 sharrattk1@dghs.co.za
KZN Inland Kurt Nero 082 404 3665 Knero@stannes.co.za
Limpopo Adin Bennett 071 503 0817 abennett@stanfordlakecollege.co.za
Mpumalanga Elana Fourie 082 823 1547 elanaf@vodamail.co.za
Mpumalanga Brenda Maree 082 645 0670 marebrends@gmail.com
North West Marlene Botha 083 225 8988 marlenebotha99@gmail.com
Northern Cape Buck Venter 072 942 1604 snowybuck@yahoo.com
Northern Free State Magnus Buys 082 442 5172 magnus@witteberghs.co.za
Northern Gauteng Jeanie Pienaar 083 452 4540 dogtershokkie@garsies.co.za
Southern Gauteng Mariana Coetzee 072 214 6102 Marianacoetzee4@yahoo.co.za
Southern Free State Wayne Coetzee 079 619 9182 wcoetzee@gc.co.za
Western Province Lynn Abrahamse 082 824 0292 lynnabrahamse@gmail.com