Boland
Chair: Izak de Wet 083 3999 775 izak@plumbonline.com
Vice Chair High Schools: Jacques le Roux 083 287 7111 jacler@bridgehouse.org.za

Border
Zukile Mbelu Border Representative
079 3088072 zuksmbelu@gmail.com

EG
Mildred Roberts
0783010791 0117403296 tersiabekker@mweb.co.za

EP
Mark Jenneker International Affairs 082 6459928 markjenneker@vodamail.co.za

Free State Wayne
Coetzee Boys Chairman 079 6199182 wcoetzee@gc.co.za

KZN Coastal
Wayne Marsden Boys Chairman 071 8964647 waynemarsden50@gmail.com
Craig Currin KZN Representative 083 9404787 currc01@wbhs.co.za

Kzn Inland
Richard Robertson Inland vice Chairman 083 6469421 richbrucerob@yahoo.com
Brandon Swart Manco – HP 084 8515357 swartb@mcollege.co.za

KZN Coastal Chair
Sharmin Naidoo Cell: 082 770 1232 snaidoo@wbhs.co.za

Limpopo
Shane Friedrichs Chairperson 084 5037651 sfriedrichs@stanfordlakecollege.com

Northerns
Craig Hoyer Boys Chairman 083 3503017 hoyerc@stalbanscollege.com

Northern Free State
Joseph Nicone NFS Representative 074 8946983 pinouneec@webmail.co.za

North West
Hanlie Podd N.W Representative 076 3994331 hanliepodd@yahoo.com
Mario Munnick N.W Representative 078 7639613 munnickm@yahoo.com

Mpumalanga
Misty Reingruber Chair 0828196440 thesprinklerpeople@gmail.com
Robert Chiloane 0846689691 robertc@ststssa.gov.za

Southern Gauteng
David Joshua Boys Chairman 084 6452613 djsportscoaching@hotmail.com
Bryan Hillock Boys Chairman 076 7057075 bhillock@jeppeboys.co.za

SWD / EDEN
Kevin Groome Chair 0837469645 kevingroome0@gmail.com
Brittney Booysen -Secretary 0843377967 brittneybooysen@gmail.com

WP
Rob Bowley Boys Chairman
083 3610006 rob.bowley@rondebosch.com