SASHOC EXCO

Chairperson – Wendell Domingo
cell: 082 375 6639 wendelld@telkomsa.net

Deputy – Chair – Peter Vieyra
cell: 083 279 8281 p.vieyra@oakhillschool.co.za

Treasurer – Colin Bartle
cell: 083 2346 937 cbartle@intekom.co.za

Secretary – Mari Schnehage
Cell:                                  Mari@endsa.co.za

Chair Boys – Wayne Marsden
cell: 084 645 9365 mars@kearsney.com

Chair Girls – Martin Daniel
cell: 082 5698210 mjdaniel66@gmail.com

Chair Primary – Malcolm Mop
cell:  0745798471  malcolmopp@gmail.com

International - Brandon Swart
cell: swartb44@gmail.com

R/T – Nikki Fourie
cell: Cell: 082 809 2739 fourien@telkomsa.net