Regional Chairs – Primary 2014

Amathole
Malcolm Mopp
072 6786050    malcolmmopp@gmail.com

Boland
Carl Cooper
072 7752 733    carlcooper20@hotmail.com

Eastern Gauteng
Joe Buitendag
082 7437308    jcbuitendag@hotmail.com

Eastern Province
Westy Yon
082 374 5914    westyyon@mweb.co.za

KZN Coastals
Kevin Urbach
082 9244353    pillay@penzance.co.za

KZN Inland
Joy Pieterson
071 8906506     joypieterson@telkomsa.net

Limpopo
Clarika Strydom
084 2502735    clarikastrydom@gmail.com

Mumalanga
Lynette Etsebeth
082 6579853    lynettekokkie@gmail.com

North West
Gretchen van Wyk
072 3916447     gretchenwk@gmail.com

Northern Cape
Rory Isaacs
082 0411223  jodyryan2001@yahoo.com

North Free State
Carla van Dyk
082 521 7809      carla@lumies.co.za

Northern Blues
Sharon Morgan
4bluegates@gmail.com

North Free State
Valerie Venter
082 924 5436     valerie@acoustics3d.com

South Gauteng
Retha van der Walt
082 8522 310    retha@drhavinga.co.za

SWD
Marcus Struwig
082 2874553   marcus.struwig@glenwoodhouse.co.za

Western Province
Claudell Muller
083 2674094    claudell.muller@kenridge.org.za

Comments are closed.